seeds

 

sunflower seeds

 

2 thoughts on “seeds

  1. the title alone could open one to many possiblities. love the photo. hope all is well. i’m commenting with my twitter account but my post will be on my blog naquillity. it’s the only way i’ve found to comment on some WordPress blogs lately. sorry for any confusion.

    • Oh, thank you! lately I’ve noticed I’ve been giving my pictures ambiguous names. :) nice to see you here; i hope all is well with you, too.
      (yes, that comment thing between blog *brands* is annoying, isn’t it? should just be universal…)

speak

