blackwing damselfly

 

blackwing damselfly

 

6 thoughts on “blackwing damselfly

    • she was on my hydrangea when I went to feed the dogs! luckily, she waited for me to grab my camera and get the uncooperative thing to focus… :D

      • It’s so hot and muggy outside I’m kind of staying inside till I get used to this heat! What a gorgeous photo… I know what you mean about cameras. Every once in awhile mine just refuses to take a photo if the light isn’t coming from just the right angle.

        • thank you merrill!
          oh, yes — it is so hot! I sure hope the whole summer isn’t like this! too hot to be outside after 10 or 11 … I’ll have to get up before the sun to get my yardwork done!

speak

