the eagle on pyramid hill

3 thoughts on “the eagle on pyramid hill

    • thanks.
      it’s shiro daguerreotype, in picmonkey. I used to play in picnik, but they googled it away from me. :D then I *found* picmonkey and I love it. I am just not ready for photoshop… haha.

      this is from a really cool place called ‘pyramid hill’ — my daughter took me there. it’s a beautiful park that’s it’s full of random art installations, all sorts of different things. lots of photographic moments. this guy is at the top of a little path through some trees and (I think) I took it so close up because we didn’t want to go down the hill… :D

      you may see more pyramid hiil pics here soon; I’ve been playing with them.

speak

